Kontakt

USA Head Office

Feel free to email us your questions or comments or we can always be reached by using our main numbers:

Research clients: Tel.:+1. 866.549.3500 
Study participants: Tel: +1. 855.244.0886

Corporate Office
Schlesinger Associates
101 Wood Avenue South, Suite 501
Iselin, New Jersey 08830. USA
Tel.: +1 732.906.1122  Fax.: +1 732.906.8792


Executive Contacts

Chief Executive Officer: Steve Schlesinger
Steve.Schlesinger@SchlesingerAssociates.com

President:  Mike Sullivan
Mike.Sullivan@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Executive Vice President US Qualitative: Debby Schlesinger-Hellman
Debby@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Executive Vice President, General Counsel:  Howard Schlesinger
Howard.Schlesinger@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Chief Financial Officer:  Ian Ellias
Ian.Ellias@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Chief Technology Officer: Jade Landfried
Jade.Landfried@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Executive Vice President Schlesinger Interactive: Matt Campion
Matt.Campion@SchlesingerAssociates.com  

Executive Vice President, MedQuery |Advisors: Chris Lee
Chris.Lee@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Vice President, Group Marketing:  Sue Maldonado
SMaldonado@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Vice President, Talent:  Jaime Klein
Jaime.Klein@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Accounting Director:  Anna Schulz  
Anna.Schulz@SchlesingerAssociates.com


Europa

Managing Director, Schlesinger Europe
Eric Nalpas
ENalpas@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Tel.: +33 (0)1 53 33 83 80



UK

The Research House Wimbledon, A Schlesinger Associates Company

124 Wigmore Street
London W1U 3RY United Kingdom
Phone:  +44 (0) 207 935 4979   Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2494

The Research House Wimbledon, A Schlesinger Associates Company

Ridgway Mews, 18-20 Ridgway
Wimbledon Village Wimbledon, London
SW19 4QN United Kingdom
Phone:  +44 (0) 208 971 1250   Fax: +44 (0) 208 947 7079

Managing Director: Laura Haxton-Wilde
Laura@research-house.co.uk


Frankreich

ConsuMed Research,
A Schlesinger Associates Company

8/10, rue Saint Nicolas
75012 Paris. France
Tel.: +33 (0)1 53 33 83 80   Fax.: +33 (0)1 53 33 04 50
info@ConsuMedResearch.com

Managing Director, Schleisnger Associates Europe: Eric Nalpas
ENalpas@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Passerelles,
A Schlesinger Associates Company

1, rue d'Uzès (corner of rue St Fiacre)
75002 Paris. France
Tel.: + 33 1 44 88 25 10   Fax.: +33 1 44 88 25 19
Reservation@passerelles.fr

Facility Manager: Olivier Duvallt
Oduvallet@Passerelles.fr


Deutschland

Schmiedl Marktforschung Berlin

Tauentzienstr. 2-3
10789 Berlin, Germany 
Tel.: +49-30-23 50 96-0 
Fax:+49-30-23 50 96-99
Email: info@schmiedl-marktforschung.de

Schmiedl Marktforschung Frankfurt

Schillerstr. 5
60313 Frankfurt, Germany
Tel.: +49 69 21 976 87-0 
Fax: +49 69 21 976 87-10
Email: info@schmiedl-marktforschung.de

Schmiedl Marktforschung Munich

Neuhauser Str. 27
80331 München, Germany.
Tel.: +49 89 23 18 10 100   
Fax:+49 89 23 18 10 140
Email: info@schmiedl-marktforschung.de

IMPRESSUM

Schmiedl Marktforschung GmbH

A Schlesinger Associates Company
Neuhauser Str. 27
80331 München

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer:
Stephan Lange (Stephan.Lange@Schmiedl-Berlin.de)
Stephan Schmid (Stephan.Schmid@Schmiedl-Munich.de)
Markus Herbig (Markus.Herbig@Schmiedl-Munich.de)

E-Mail: info@schmiedl-marktforschung.de

Registergericht: Amtsgericht München
Registernummer: HRB 119232
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gem. §27a UStG: DE192124271


 

Contacts by location


Contacts by service 

News

  • BDI Acquisition

    Juni 22, 2017 - Schlesinger is excited to announce the acquisition of BDI Research, a research services company with facilities in Barcelona and Madrid, Spain.

  • 360 immersive video

    Oktober 14, 2016 - Introducing 360° immersive video for focus groups. The system features 360° cameras that put observers at the center of the conversation, creating a whole new experience for observers and compelling video for researchers.

  • Young Professionals Grant

    September 5, 2016 - Schlesinger has once again collaborated with the QRCA to fund the Young Professionals Grant to give young qualitative research professionals the opportunity to attend the QRCA annual conference.

Urheberrecht 2017 Schlesinger Associates