Contacts by location


USA

Atlanta

+1 (770) 396 8700
Stephenie Gordon - Stephenie@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Boston

+1 (617) 542 5500
Terri-Lyn Hawley - Terri.Hawley@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Lexie Neville - Lexie.Neville@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Chicago Downtown & O'Hare

+1 (312) 587 8100
Gina Jaeger - Gina.Jaeger@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Lester Brown - Lester.Brown@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Dallas

+1 (972) 503 3100
Nancy Ashmore - Nancy.Ashmore@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Maureen McMinn - Maureen.McMinn@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Houston

+1 (713) 353 0388
Nancy Ashmore - Nancy.Ashmore@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Javier Hernaiz - Javier.Hernaiz@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Los Angeles

+1 (310) 295 3040
Scott Baker - Scott.Baker@SchlesingerAssociates.com

New Jersey

+1 (732) 906 1122
AJ Shaw - AJ.Shaw@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Kim Johanson - Kim.Johanson@SchlesingerAssociates.com

New York

+1 (212) 730 6400
AJ Shaw - AJ.Shaw@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Liz Bloom - Liz.Bloom@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Orlando

+1 (407) 660 1808
Stephenie Gordon - Stephenie.Gordon@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Philadelphia & Bala Cynwyd

+1 (215) 564 7300
AJ Shaw - AJ.Shaw@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Phoenix

+1 (602) 366 1100
Scott Baker - Scott.Baker@SchlesingerAssociates.com

San Francisco

+1 (415) 781 2600
Scott Baker - Scott.Baker@SchlesingerAssociates.com

St. Louis

+1 (312) 587 8100
Gina Jaeger - Gina.Jaeger@SchlesingerAssociates.com


United Kingdom


The Research House - Central London

+44 (0) 207 935 4979
Laura Haxton-Wilde - Laura@research-house.co.uk

The Research House - Wimbledon

+44 (0) 208 971 1250
Laura Haxton-Wilde - Laura@research-house.co.uk


France


Passerelles - Paris

+ 33 1 44 88 25 11
Olivier Duvallet - reservation@passerelles.fr

ConsuMed Research - Paris

+33 (0)1 53 33 83 80
Frédéric Caens - Fcaens@ConsuMedresearch.com


Germany

Berlin Schmiedl Marktforschung

+49-30-23 50 96-0
Stephan Lange - Stephan.Lange@Schmiedl-Berlin.de

Frankfurt Schmiedl Marktforschung

+49 (69)21 97 687 0
Bianka Kreiter - Bianka.Kreiter@Schmiedl-Frankfurt.de

Munich Schmiedl Marktforschung

+49 89 23 18 10 100
Stephan Schmid - Stephan.Schmid@Schmiedl-Munich.de
Markus Herbig - Markus.Herbig@Schmiedl-Munich.de

Related pages

News

  • 360 immersive video

    October 14, 2016 - Introducing 360° immersive video for focus groups. The system features 360° cameras that put observers at the center of the conversation, creating a whole new experience for observers and compelling video for researchers.

  • Young Professionals Grant

    September 5, 2016 - Schlesinger has once again collaborated with the QRCA to fund the Young Professionals Grant to give young qualitative research professionals the opportunity to attend the QRCA annual conference.

  • High-definition recording

    June 23, 2016 - HD video recording has been installed in our US focus group facilities. Clients now have the choice of SD or HD video format. Learn more..

Copyright 2017 Schlesinger Associates