Kontakte vor Ort


USA

Atlanta

+1 (770) 396 8700
Stephenie Gordon - Stephenie@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Boston

+1 (617) 542 5500
Terri-Lyn Hawley - Terri.Hawley@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Lexie Neville - Lexie.Neville@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Chicago Downtown & O'Hare

+1 (312) 587 8100
Gina Jaeger - Gina.Jaeger@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Lester Brown - Lester.Brown@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Dallas

+1 (972) 503 3100
Nancy Ashmore - Nancy.Ashmore@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Maureen McMinn - Maureen.McMinn@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Houston

+1 (713) 353 0388
Nancy Ashmore - Nancy.Ashmore@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Javier Hernaiz - Javier.Hernaiz@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Los Angeles

+1 (310) 295 3040
Scott Baker - Scott.Baker@SchlesingerAssociates.com

New Jersey

+1 (732) 906 1122
AJ Shaw - AJ.Shaw@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Kim Johanson - Kim.Johanson@SchlesingerAssociates.com

New York

+1 (212) 730 6400
AJ Shaw - AJ.Shaw@SchlesingerAssociates.com
Liz Bloom - Liz.Bloom@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Orlando

+1 (407) 660 1808
Stephenie Gordon - Stephenie.Gordon@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Philadelphia & Bala Cynwyd

+1 (215) 564 7300
AJ Shaw - AJ.Shaw@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Phoenix

+1 (602) 366 1100
Scott Baker - Scott.Baker@SchlesingerAssociates.com

San Francisco

+1 (415) 781 2600
Scott Baker - Scott.Baker@SchlesingerAssociates.com

St. Louis

+1 (312) 587 8100
Gina Jaeger - Gina.Jaeger@SchlesingerAssociates.com



UK

The Research House - London Zentrum

+44 (0) 207 935 4979
Laura Haxton-Wilde - Laura@research-house.co.uk

The Research House - Wimbledon

+44 (0) 208 971 1250
Laura Haxton-Wilde - Laura@research-house.co.uk


Frankreich

Passerelles - Paris

+ 33 1 44 88 25 11
Olivier Duvallet - reservation@passerelles.fr

ConsuMed Research - Paris

+33 (0)1 53 33 83 80
Frédéric Caens - Fcaens@ConsuMedresearch.com


Deutschland

Berlin Schmiedl Marktforschung

+49-30-23 50 96-0
Stephan Lange - Stephan.Lange@Schmiedl-Berlin.de

Frankfurt Schmiedl Marktforschung

+49 (69)21 97 687 0
Bianka Kreiter - Bianka.Kreiter@Schmiedl-Frankfurt.de

Munich Schmiedl Marktforschung

+49 89 23 18 10 100
Stephan Schmid - Stephan.Schmid@Schmiedl-Munich.de
Markus Herbig - Markus.Herbig@Schmiedl-Munich.de

Online SI EUROPE

+49 89 23 18 10 100
Agron Hoti - Agron.Hoti@Schmiedl-Munich.de


Spain

Barcelona - BDI Research
Tel. +34 934 155 228
Rosa Dalet - rdalet@bdiresearch.com

Madrid  - BDI Research
Tel. +34 934 155 228
Rosa Dalet - rdalet@bdiresearch.com

Verwandte Seiten

News

  • BDI Acquisition

    Juni 22, 2017 - Schlesinger is excited to announce the acquisition of BDI Research, a research services company with facilities in Barcelona and Madrid, Spain.

  • 360 immersive video

    Oktober 14, 2016 - Introducing 360° immersive video for focus groups. The system features 360° cameras that put observers at the center of the conversation, creating a whole new experience for observers and compelling video for researchers.

  • Young Professionals Grant

    September 5, 2016 - Schlesinger has once again collaborated with the QRCA to fund the Young Professionals Grant to give young qualitative research professionals the opportunity to attend the QRCA annual conference.

Urheberrecht 2017 Schlesinger Associates