Contacts by service

Focus group facilities & recruitment

Contact your location facility director. See Contacts by location page


International project management

Int'l Field Office in the US: Nadine Casaletto
Nadine.Casaletto@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1  (732) 670-3397

Int'l Field Office in EU: Stephan Schmid
Stephan.Schmid@Schmiedl-munich.de
+49 (0) 89 23 18 10 -126


MedQuery | Advisors

Thought leader consultations and advisory boards
Terri-Lyn Hawley 
T. +1 (617) 542-5500
Terri-Lyn.Hawley@schlesingerassociates.com  
MQ-Advisors@SchlesingerAssociates.com


Online communities

USA: Jason Horine
Jason.Horine@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1 (913) 403 9300

Global: Nadine Casaletto
Nadine.Casaletto@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1 (732) 670-3397

Germany:
Agron Hoti
agron.hoti@schmiedl-munich.de
+49 (0) 89 23 18 10 -118


Online surveys

Questions about survey participation or payment
Panel Services Team
Help@InspiredOpinions.com
+1 (855) 244-0886

USA
Client Contact:
Matt Campion
Matt.Campion@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1 (732) 906-1122

Europe:
 Agron Hoti
agron.hoti@schmiedl-munich.de
+49 (0) 89 23 18 10 -118


Online bulletin boards, Online focus groups & Online webcam focus groups

USA: Jason Horine
Jason.Horine@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1 (913) 403 9300

Global: Nadine Casaletto
Nadine.Caseletto@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1  (732) 670-3397

UK: Laura Haxton-Wilde
Laura.Haxton-Wilde@research-house.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7935 4979

France:
Frédéric Caens
FCaens@ConsuMedResearch.com

Germany: Agron Hoti
agron.hoti@schmiedl-munich.de
+49 (0) 89 23 18 10 -118


Panel membership

USA: Panel Services Team
Help@InspiredOpinions.com


Payment Enquiries

Online & telephone studies
USA: Panel services team
Help@InspiredOpinions.com
+1 (855) 244-0886


Quantitative

USA: Matt Campion
Matt.Campion@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1 (732) 906-1122

UK: UK: Laura Haxton-Wilde
Laura.Haxton-Wilde@research-house.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7935 4979

Germany
: Stephan Schmid
Stephan.Schmid@Schmiedl-Munich.de
+49-89-23 18 10-100


Technology Labs


Biometric lab

USA: Bob Granito, Interactive Video Productions
BobG@InteractiveVideo.com
T. +1 (732) 970-9446

EEG neuromarketing

Contact your location facility director.
See Contacts by location

Eye tracking lab - In Person

Contact your location facility director.
See Contacts by location

Eye tracking lab - Online

Contact your location facility director.
See Contacts by location

Facial coding

USA: Bob Granito, Interactive Video Productions
BobG@InteractiveVideo.com
T. +1 (732) 970-9446

Usability

Contact your location facility director.
See Contacts by location


Trial & jury consulting

USA: Howard G Schlesinger
JuryResearch@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1 (732) 906 1122


Transcription

USA: Mike McCleary
Transcript@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1 (877) 771 9579

Europe:
Contact your local project manager


Video Diaries

USA: Jason Horine
Jason.Horine@SchlesingerAssociates.com
+1 (913) 403 9300


The Wall, By Schlesinger

New York: AJ Shaw
AJ.Shaw@SchlesingerAssociates.com

Chicago: Gina Jaeger
Gina.Jaeger@schlesingerassociates.com

Los Angeles: Scott Baker
Scott.Baker@schlesingerassociates.com

More information: Rob.Ramirez@SchlesingerAssociates.com


Web streaming / video conferencing

Contact FocusVision directly
http://www.focusvision.com
USA: +1 800 433 8128
UK: +44 1892 521075
Euro HQ: +44 1892 521075


Related pages

News

  • BDI Acquisition

    June 22, 2017 - Schlesinger is excited to announce the acquisition of BDI Research, a research services company with facilities in Barcelona and Madrid, Spain.

  • 360 immersive video

    October 14, 2016 - Introducing 360° immersive video for focus groups. The system features 360° cameras that put observers at the center of the conversation, creating a whole new experience for observers and compelling video for researchers.

  • Young Professionals Grant

    September 5, 2016 - Schlesinger has once again collaborated with the QRCA to fund the Young Professionals Grant to give young qualitative research professionals the opportunity to attend the QRCA annual conference.

Copyright 2017 Schlesinger Associates