Notre fondatrice

Fondatrice

Regarder Schlesinger Associates se développer au cours de ces 40 dernières années et devenir la société qu’elle est devenue a été l’une des plus grandes joies de ma vie. J’ai toujours eu la passion de créer et d’entretenir des relations ; c’est ce sur quoi repose cette société et ce qu’elle continue de faire. Je sais que cette entreprise familiale continuera à créer et à développer plus de partenariats dans les années à venir, au fur et à mesure que se présenterons de nouvelles opportunités et de nouveaux défis, en nous souvenant toujours de qui nous sommes et en gardant nos valeurs de qualité, de partenariat et d’excellence du service au cœur de tout ce que nous entreprendrons.
 - Sarah B. Schlesinger, 2008.

sarah sig

Le titre Sarah Schlesinger d’employé(e) de l’année

En 2011, la famille Schlesinger Associates a décidé de décerner le titre d’Employé(e) de l’année, pour honorer la mémoire de Sarah et récompenser chaque année l’employé(e) qui aura témoigné son attachement aux valeurs de la société fondée par Sarah, valeurs que nous défendons aujourd’hui et que nous défendrons toujours.

Sarah B. Schlesinger a fondé Schlesinger Associates en 1966 et a dirigé son développement et sa réputation jusqu’à la fin des années 1980 lorsque son fils Steve en a repris les rênes.  Sarah était un membre actif du conseil d’administration de l’antenne new-yorkaise de la MRA.  Son sens unique du contact avec les clients, sa passion pour les études de marché et leur développement en tant qu’industrie à part entière a fait de Sarah l’une des premières icônes de ce secteur d’activité.

Our people

Infos

 

Copyright 2017 Schlesinger Associates

Sarah Schlesinger 1925-2010

Founder

Watching Schlesinger Associates grow over the past 40 plus years into the company it's become has been one of the biggest joys of my life. I have a passion for building and maintaining relationships; something this company is built around and continues to work on. I know this family business will continue to develop and build more partnerships in the years to come as we embrace new opportunities and challenges, always remembering who we are and keeping our values of quality, partnership and service excellence at the heart of everything that we do.
 - Sarah B Schlesinger, 2008.

sarah sig


The Sarah Schlesinger Employee of the Year Award

In 2011, the Schlesinger Associates family created an Employee of the Year award, in honor of Sarah and to annually recognize an employee who has demonstrated the company values founded by Sarah and held dear by the company for today and for the future.


Sarah B Schlesinger founded Schlesinger Associates in 1966 and steered the growth and the reputation of the company into the late 1980s when her son, Steve Schlesinger took over her responsibilities.  Sarah was an early active member of the MRA, serving on the Board of Directors for the New York Chapter.  Sarah's unique approach to her clients and her passion for research and its development as an industry made her an early industry icon.


Our people

News

  • BDI Acquisition

    June 22, 2017 - Schlesinger is excited to announce the acquisition of BDI Research, a research services company with facilities in Barcelona and Madrid, Spain.

  • 360 immersive video

    October 14, 2016 - Introducing 360° immersive video for focus groups. The system features 360° cameras that put observers at the center of the conversation, creating a whole new experience for observers and compelling video for researchers.

  • Young Professionals Grant

    September 5, 2016 - Schlesinger has once again collaborated with the QRCA to fund the Young Professionals Grant to give young qualitative research professionals the opportunity to attend the QRCA annual conference.

Copyright 2017 Schlesinger Associates