Find a biometric lab moderator

Moderators who have attended the Schlesinger Biometric Labs For Moderators training course.

Frank Della Rosa
Principal, Symphonetic Insight
fdr@symphoneticinsight.com
Tel. +1 781-974-2793
Jennifer Destin
VP, Qualitative Insights, CBA
Jennifer_destin@cba-link.com 
Tel. +1 914-478-9355
Lori Ferzandi
Consultant, Harper Global
Lori@harperglobal.com
Tel. +1 317-594-1500 (x 211)
Pam Goldfarb Liss
Big Brain/President, LitBrains - Igniting Ideas!
Pam@litbrains.com
Tel. +1 845-358-2321/612-723-0523
Advertising, Hybrid, Kids/Teens, Mobile
Wyndy Greene-Smelser
Principal, WGS Consulting
Wyndy@wgs-consulting.com
Tel. +1 404-398-7288
Healthcare, Medical & Aesthetics
Coats Guiles
President, Guiles Associates (GA), Inc.
CGuiles@GuilesAssociates.com
Tel: +1  212-967-6165 (x 30)
Abby Leafe
Principal, New Leafe Research
Abby@newleaferesearch.com
Tel. +1 215-497 -974
Usability, Online, Consumer, Technology
Terri Maciolek, Ph.D.
President, OPUS Marketing Research
Terri@OpusMR.com
Tel. +1 610- 649-3364
Peggy Moulton-Abbot, PRC
Principal/Moderator, Newfound Insights LLC
Peggy@newfoundinsights.com
Tel. +1 757-574-3530
 - Published article and case study
Catch up with Peggy at her The plenary session at this year's QRCA is entitled "Your Brain on Qual".
Margie Rodgers
Lead Consultant, New Perspectives Marketing Research Consultants
MRodgers@new-perspectives.net
Tel. +1 203-271-2957
Advertising, Healthcare, Consumer Goods, Publishing
Angela Williams
Senior Researcher, Felton Willis. LLC
Angelawilliams@feltonwillis.com
Tel. +1 513-379-2492

Related pages

News

  • BDI Acquisition

    June 22, 2017 - Schlesinger is excited to announce the acquisition of BDI Research, a research services company with facilities in Barcelona and Madrid, Spain.

  • 360 immersive video

    October 14, 2016 - Introducing 360° immersive video for focus groups. The system features 360° cameras that put observers at the center of the conversation, creating a whole new experience for observers and compelling video for researchers.

  • Young Professionals Grant

    September 5, 2016 - Schlesinger has once again collaborated with the QRCA to fund the Young Professionals Grant to give young qualitative research professionals the opportunity to attend the QRCA annual conference.

Copyright 2017 Schlesinger Associates